The history of Môm'Art

The place

4-star hotel nestled in the heart of a district steeped in history, a few steps from the Sacré Coeur Basilica and intimately linked to the world of art, the Môm'Art is the perfect setting to immerse tourists in Paris authentic and artistic.

Le Môm'Art is also the address for Parisians who like to unearth secret places, who are looking for comfort in a place where precise and respectful service is nonetheless friendly.

With its bar, its terrace installed in the interior paved courtyard - open in summer and winter - its fitness area with a spa and its restaurant, the Môm'Art offers a complete offer to stay, sleep, relax, have a drink around a plate of tapas, lunch or dinner

The actors of this renewal

To renovate and rethink the old Hôtel Béarnais, the Sellam family has surrounded itself with two recognized professionals. In particular, they entrusted the architecture to Jacques Mechali who since 1976 has created, built or renovated many prestigious buildings and luxury hotels in Paris and in the provinces such as the Baltimore, the Trianon Palace, the Vignon, the K Palace, the 'Hotel Lotti or the Royal Malesherbes.

For the interior decoration, the Sellam family has chosen Olfa Ghemidh who is the head of Home Collections. Olfa has been working in France and abroad (Switzerland, England, United States, Africa) for nearly 20 years for various residential projects and for the first time in the hotel industry with Môm'Art for which she has created a unique hotel concept. This interior designer rhymed refined style with sensitivity by imagining 5 collections for the 24 rooms and the suite: Cozy - Elegances - Hermès - Artists and the Parisian Suite.

Rooms & Suite

24 rooms and 1 suite for which Olfa has designed a project around a private creation for each setting, taking inspiration from fashion to give each one a soul.

A unique decoration with accessories and furniture specially designed for the bedrooms. The taste of tailor-made, the use of beautiful materials and a refined elegance that offers each piece its own universe. : "Each room has been the subject of a precise choice of noble and rare materials and textures, with clean lines sometimes feminine, sometimes masculine and always with respect for craftsmanship".

The equipments: in order not to penalize guest comfort, all the facilities are the same for all room categories. Thus, the customer will find or have at his disposal high-end bedding with mattress toppers signed Hypsom, plaids from Missoni Home, a bluetooh Marshall speaker, a coffee or tea machine from Nespresso, a safe, a minibar. suspended and for the bathrooms, a hairdryer, bathrobe, slippers and a seat with the Kartell logo.

OUR COLLECTIONS

Rooms & Suite

Where to find us

Where to find us

42 rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris

Call us

Call us

+33 (0)1 82 52 26 26

By email

Contact us by mail

Email: reservations@hotelmomart.com

RESERVE NOW

GET THE BEST RATE BY BOOKING DIRECTLY ON OUR WEBSITE

L’histoire du Môm’Art

Le Lieu

Hôtel 4 étoiles niché au coeur d’un quartier chargé d’histoire, à quelques pas de la Basilique du Sacré Coeur et intimement lié au monde de l’art, le Môm’Art est l’écrin parfait pour plonger les touristes dans le Paris authentique et artistique.

Le Môm’Art, c’est aussi, l’adresse des Parisiens qui aiment dénicher des endroits secrets, qui recherchent du confort dans un lieu où le service précis et respectueux n’en reste pas moins amical.

Avec son bar, sa terrasse installée dans la cour pavée intérieure – ouverte été comme hiver – son espace fitness doté d’un spa et son restaurant, le Môm’Art propose une offre complète pour séjourner, dormir, se relaxer, boire un verre autour d’une assiette de tapas, déjeuner ou dîner

Les acteurs de ce renouveau

Pour rénover et repenser l’ancien Hôtel Béarnais, la famille Sellam s’est entourée de deux professionnels reconnus. Ils ont notamment confié l’architecture à Jacques Mechali qui depuis 1976, a créé, construit ou rénové de nombreux immeubles de prestige et hôtels de luxe à Paris et en province comme le Baltimore, le Trianon Palace, le Vignon, le K Palace, l’Hôtel Lotti ou le Royal Malesherbes.

Pour la décoration d’intérieur, la famille Sellam a retenu Olfa Ghemidh qui est à la tête de Home Collections. Cela fait près de 20 ans qu’Olfa oeuvre en France et à l’étranger (Suisse, Angleterre, Etats-Unis, Afrique) pour différents projets résidentiels et pour la première fois dans l’hôtellerie avec le Môm’Art pour lequel elle a créé un concept hôtelier singulier. Cette architecte d’intérieur a fait rimer style raffiné avec sensibilité en imaginant 5 collections pour les 24 chambres et la suite : Cosy – Élégances – Hermès – Artistes et la Suite Parisienne.

Les Chambres & Suite

24 chambres et 1 suite pour lesquelles Olfa a pensé un projet autour d’une création privée pour chaque écrin en s’inspirant de la mode pour donner une âme à chacune.

Une décoration singulière avec des accessoires et un mobilier spécialement dessiné pour les chambres. Le goût du sur-mesure, l’utilisation de belles matières et une élégance raffinée qui offre à chaque pièce son propre univers. : « chaque chambre a fait l’objet d’un choix précis de matières et de textures nobles et rares, de lignes épurées tantôt féminines, tantôt masculines et toujours dans le respect de l’artisanat ».

Les équipements : pour ne pas pénaliser le confort des clients, tous les équipements sont les mêmes pour toutes les catégories de chambres. Ainsi, le client trouvera ou aura à sa disposition une literie haut de gamme avec surmatelas signés Hypsom, des plaids de chez Missoni Home, une enceinte bluetooh Marshall, une machine à café ou à thé de chez Nespresso, un coffre-fort, un minibar suspendu et pour les salles de bain, un sèche-cheveux, Peignoir, Chaussons et une assise siglée Kartell.

NOS COLLECTIONS

Chambres & Suite

Où nous trouver

Où nous trouver

42 rue d’Orsel, 75018 Paris

Itinéraire

Appelez Nous

Appelez Nous

+33 (0)1 82 52 26 26

Appelez nous

Par Mail

Contactez nous par Mail

Email : reservations@hotelmomart.com

Envoyez nous un mail

RESERVEZ MAINTENANT

OBTENEZ LE MEILLEUR TARIF EN RESERVANT DIRECTEMENT SUR NOTRE SITE

RESERVATION