Restaurant

The restaurant nestled in the interior courtyard (covered and heated in winter).

In this 70-seat restaurant, the chef will offer “raw and natural” cuisine.

Respectful of the seasons, lover of aromatic herbs, passionate about all types of cooking (smoked, burnt, stewed ...), he develops frank and precise cuisine, made from products from local and sustainable productions.

The staff were really friendly and attentive the whole time we ate. The food was amazing 10/10. I will definitely be going back.

Lauren, Delicious !

…..simply. It is an absolutely wonderful restaurant in every way. The staff are attentive and anticipate all your expectations, without being "too" present. The dishes are incredible and the wines are sublime. An unforgettable experience and renewed happiness ... The hotel in which the restaurant is itself is a magnificent setting, where we find the charm of a great Parisian hotel. Everything is absolutely Remarkable !!!

Georgia, Divine

We hadn't planned to have lunch at the hotel but the owner is so friendly we stayed. The soup was divine, the perfectly cooked tuna steak accompanied by fresh vegetables… fantastic. Everything is homemade and frankly such a quality in a magnificent setting close to the sacred heart for less than 20 euros… unbeatable !!

Anne Laure and David, Delicious !

The food is good here. The wine is good here. The service is excellent and the price reasonable. If you are in Momartre and strolling rue d'Orsel, have lunch or dinner here.

Elizabeth, A simple but elegant menu

“New chic stopover in a hotel… cultivates the art of“ welcoming ”…

PARIS CAPITAL

The bar

RESERVE NOW

GET THE BEST RATE BY BOOKING DIRECTLY ON OUR WEBSITE

Le Restaurant

Le restaurant niché dans la cour intérieure (couverte et chauffée en hiver).

Dans ce restaurant de 70 places, le chef proposera une cuisine « brute et nature».

Respectueux des saisons, amoureux des herbes aromatiques, passionné par tous les types de cuisson (fumé, brûlé, à l’étouffée…), il développe une cuisine franche et précise, réalisée à partir de produits issus de productions locales et durables.

Le personnel était vraiment sympathique et attentionné tout le temps que nous avons mangé. La nourriture était incroyable 10/10. J’y retournerai certainement.

Lauren, Delicieux !

Nous n’avions pas prévu de déjeuner à l’hôtel mais la propriétaire est tellement sympathique que nous sommes restés. La soupe était divine, le pavé de Thon parfaitement cuit accompagné de légumes frais…fantastique. Tout est maison et franchement une telle qualité dans un cadre magnifique à deux pas du sacré coeur pour moins de 20 euros …imbattable !!

Anne Laure et David, Délicieux !

…..tous simplement. C’est un restaurant absolument merveilleux à tous égards. Le personnel est attentif et devance toutes vos attentes, sans être « trop » présent. Les plats sont inouïs et les vins sont sublimes. Une expérience inoubliable et un bonheur à renouvelé … L’hotel au sein duquel est le restaurant est lui-même un écrin magnifique, où l’on retrouve le charme d’un grand hotel parisien. Le tout est absolument Remarquable!!!

Georgia, Divin

La nourriture est bonne ici. Le vin est bon ici. Le service est excellent Et le prix raisonnable. Si vous êtes à Momartre et que vous vous promenez rue d’Orsel, déjeunez ou dînez ici.

Elizabeth, Un menu simple mais élégant

« Nouvelle escale chic installée dans un hôtel … cultive l’art du “bien recevoir”…

PARIS CAPITALE

Le Bar

RESERVEZ MAINTENANT

OBTENEZ LE MEILLEUR TARIF EN RESERVANT DIRECTEMENT SUR NOTRE SITE