This site is published by Hotel Bearnais, SAR, whose registered office is at 42, rue d'Orsel 75018, Paris, with SIREN number 552 070 245 RCS PARIS. Paris, whose intra-community VAT number is FR 58 552 070 245. 

Publication director

David OHAYON

Host information

1 & 1 Internet SARL
7 place de la Gare
BP 70109 - 57201 Sarreguemines Cedex
Phone: 09 70 80 89 11
support@1and1.fr
www.1and1.fr
RCS Sarreguemines B 431 303 775
SIRET 431 303 775 000 16

Responsibility

The information accessible via the site www.hotelmomart.com is provided as is. The user is solely responsible for the use of such information.
Hotel Môm'Art assumes no responsibility for the use of this information.
The user undertakes not to transmit on this site any information that could lead to civil or criminal liability and undertakes not to disclose through this site any information that is illegal, contrary to public order or defamatory.
Hotel Môm'Art makes its best efforts to provide users with verified information but can not be held responsible for any misuse or incident related to the use of the computer, Internet access, maintenance. or the malfunction of the servers, the telephone line or any other technical connection, the presence of any virus and the sending of forms to an incorrect or incomplete address, any computer errors or defects observed on the site.
Hotel Môm'Art reserves the right to modify the legal notices at any time. As such, we invite you to consult them regularly.

Intellectual property

Hotel Môm'Art is the owner and / or benefits from the rights of use of the elements present on the site www.hotelmomart.com, such as brands, logos, drawings, texts, graphics, illustrations and other files appearing on the site. Hotel Môm'Art makes them available to users who wish to browse this site, however, no element thus made available may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, loaded, distorted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever. , in any form, on any medium whatsoever, in whole or in part or by extract without the express prior authorization of Hotel Môm'Art. Only personal, private and non-commercial use, without modification of said elements is authorized.
The brands, logos, illustrations appearing on this site are trademarks registered by the company Hotel Môm'Art. Their mention in no way grants a license or a right of use, which can only be obtained after having requested the express consent of Hotel Môm'Art. Hotel Môm'Art reserves the right to prosecute any person making unauthorized use of said elements.

Photo credits
© copyright Hotel Môm'Art photo library, unless otherwise indicated.

Hypertext links

Sites outside the Hotel Môm'Art having a hypertext link to this site are not under the control of Hotel Môm'Art, which therefore declines any responsibility for their content. The user is solely responsible for their use.
The creation of hypertext links to the site www.hotelmomart.com is subject to the prior agreement of Hotel Môm'Art.
For any request, you can send us a message at reservations@hotelmomart.com.

Cookies 

The traffic data and the cookie files that we install on your computer have a threefold purpose: to secure the transactions that you may be required to carry out, to temporarily store the services you wish to order until the transaction and to allow us, internally, to analyze the number of visits to our information pages in order to improve their content; the retention period of this information is the period necessary for the commercial relationship between Hotel Môm'Art and the Client.
The data relating to the navigation of visitors are not used by name; these are aggregated statistics making it possible to know the most and least popular pages, the preferred paths, the activity levels by day of the week and by time of day, the main client or server errors. We remind you that you have the possibility in your browser software to block the installation of cookies on your computer.
For the management of Cookies and your choices, the configuration of each browser is different. It is described in the help menu of your browser, which will allow you to know how to modify your wishes in terms of Cookies:

For Internet Explorer ™: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
For Safari ™: https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411?locale=fr_FR&viewlocale=fr_FR
For Chrome ™: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlmr=en&answer=95647
For Firefox ™: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies
For Opera ™: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html 

Transaction security

Any transmission of information related to payment and in particular the transmission of a bank card number and its validity date takes place in a secure context using the protocols in force on the Internet.

Computing and Freedom

To find out about the procedures implemented by Hotel Môm'Art to secure your personal data, we invite you to consult the "Confidentiality Policy" section on the website www.hotelmomart.com 

Disputes

These conditions and the relationship between Hotel Môm'Art and users will be subject to French law and any dispute that has not been able to find a transactional outcome will be brought before the courts of the jurisdiction in which the defendant is located.

Mentions Légales

Ce site est édité par la société Hotel Bearnais, SAR, dont le siège social est sis 42, rue d’Orsel 75018, Paris, ayant pour numéro SIREN 552 070 245  R.C.S. PARIS. Paris, dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR 58 552 070 245. 

Directeur de Publication

David OHAYON

Informations hébergeur

Ce site est hébergé par Online.net. ONLINE SAS, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 214 410,50 Euros, filiale du groupe Iliad, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro RCS PARIS B 433 115 904, numéro de TVA FR 35 433115904,

Représentée par :

  • Cyril Poidatz
  • Arnaud Brindejonc de Bermingham

Contact: ONLINE SAS BP 438 75366 PARIS CEDEX 08

Responsabilité

Les informations accessibles via le site www.hotelmomart.com  sont fournies en l’état. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’utilisation de telles informations.
Hotel Môm’Art n’assume aucune responsabilité relative à l’utilisation de ces informations.
L’utilisateur s’engage à ne transmettre sur ce site aucune information pouvant entrainer une responsabilité civile ou pénale et s’engage à ne pas divulguer au travers de ce site des informations illégales, contraires à l’ordre public ou diffamatoires.
Hotel Môm’Art fait ses meilleurs efforts pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations vérifiées mais ne saurait être tenue responsable en cas de mauvaise utilisation ou d’incident lié à l’utilisation de l’ordinateur, de l’accès à Internet, de la maintenance ou du dysfonctionnement des serveurs, de la ligne téléphonique ou de toute autre connexion technique, de la présence de tout virus et de l’envoi des formulaires à une adresse erronée ou incomplète, d’erreurs informatiques quelconques ou défaut constatés sur le site.
Hotel Môm’Art se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les mentions légales. A ce titre, nous vous invitons à les consulter régulièrement.

Propriété intellectuelle

Hotel Môm’Art est propriétaire et/ou bénéficie des droits d’usage des éléments présents sur le site www.hotelmomart.com, tels que marques, logos, dessins, textes, graphiques illustrations et autres fichiers apparaissant sur le site. Hotel Môm’Art les met à disposition des utilisateurs qui souhaitent naviguer sur ce site, toutefois, aucun élément ainsi mis à disposition, ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque forme, sur quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale ou par extrait sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de Hotel Môm’Art. Seul un usage personnel, privé et non commercial, sans modifications desdits éléments est autorisé.
Les marques, logos, illustrations apparaissant sur ce site sont des marques déposées par la société Hotel Môm’Art. Leur mention n’accorde en aucune manière une licence ou un droit d’utilisation, lequel ne peut s’obtenir qu’après avoir sollicité le consentement expresse de Hotel Môm’Art. Hotel Môm’Art se réserve le droit de poursuivre toute personne faisant un usage non autorisé desdits éléments.

Crédits photographies
© copyright photothèque Hotel Môm’Art, sauf indications contraires.

Liens hypertextes

Les sites extérieurs au Hotel Môm’Art ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site ne sont pas sous contrôle de Hotel Môm’Art, qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation.
La création de liens hypertextes vers le site www.hotelmomart.com  est soumise à l’accord préalable du Hotel Môm’Art.
Pour toute demande, vous pouvez nous envoyer un message à reservations@hotelmomart.com.

Cookies 

Les données de trafic et les fichiers de cookies que nous implantons sur votre ordinateur ont une triple finalité : de sécuriser les transactions que vous pouvez être amené à réaliser, mémoriser temporairement les services que vous souhaitez commander jusqu’à la transaction et de nous permettre, en interne, de procéder à des analyses de fréquentation de nos pages d’information afin d’en améliorer le contenu ; la durée de conservation de ces informations est la durée nécessaire à la relation commerciale entre Hotel Môm’Art et le Client.
Les données relatives à la navigation des visiteurs ne sont pas exploitées nominativement ; il s’agit de statistiques agrégées permettant de connaître les pages les plus et les moins populaires, les chemins préférés, les niveaux d’activité par jour de la semaine et par heure de la journée, les principales erreurs clients ou serveur. Nous vous rappelons que vous disposez dans votre logiciel de navigation de la possibilité de bloquer l’implantation de cookies sur votre ordinateur.
Pour la gestion des Cookies et de vos choix, la configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. Elle est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de Cookies :

Pour Internet Explorer™ : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
Pour Safari™ : https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411?locale=fr_FR&viewlocale=fr_FR
Pour Chrome™ : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlmr=en&answer=95647
Pour Firefox™ : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies
Pour Opera™ : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html 

Sécurité des transactions

Toute transmission d’information liée au paiement et en particulier la transmission d’un numéro de carte bancaire et de sa date de validité s’opèrent dans un contexte sécurisé utilisant les protocoles en vigueur sur Internet.

Informatique et Libertés

Pour connaître les modalités mises en place par Hotel Môm’Art pour sécuriser vos données personnelles, nous vous invitons à consulter la rubrique « Politique de Confidentialité » présente sur le site www.hotelmomart.com 

Litiges

Les présentes conditions et la relation entre Hotel Môm’Art et les utilisateurs seront soumises au droit français et tout différend n’ayant pu trouver une issue transactionnelle sera porté devant les tribunaux du ressort dans lequel se trouve le défendeur.

Translate »